Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
TCSD Public Hearing on Boundary Realignment
-
Clarke N Johnsen Junior High, 2152 N 400 W, Tooele, UT 84074, USA
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Student Council Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Feb 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • NLES Public
  • School Holidays (No Students)
    • Holidays
    • Teacher Work Day