NorthLake Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Community Council

“Studies have clearly shown that parental involvement is very important to student academic progress and achievement. Parents act as the primary advocates for their children’s academic excellence. By working on the council or committee, parents ensure the representation of various viewpoints and values from within the school community. Parents make up the majority of school community council members and trust land committees, and are often the driving force. A parent serves as either chair or vice-chair. It is important that parents on the council understand the responsibilities of the council, and are able to collaborate well with the other members of the council to bring about meaningful school improvement for all the children at the school.”
 
 

Northlake Elementary Community Council


Time: Jan 7, 2021 05:00 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada)

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82821663121?pwd=NWk4bGRpbi9KajNoQXJwcUZrMk9xQT09

 

Meeting ID: 650 083 1142

Passcode: 5nFc7M

 

  

 Council Members

Alison McCoy - Chair alisonh1@hotmail.com 

 

Melissa Bunton Vice - Chair cougarclan@gmail.com 

 

Vivian Rose Secretary - Teacher vrose@tooeleschools.org

 

Kristy Drummond - Parent drummondkristy@yahoo.com 

 

Janene Craig - Teacher jcraig@tooeleschools.org

 

Erin Macceo - Parent Mrsoeccam@gmail.com 


Kim Blake - Parent kimmerblake@gmail.com 

 

Julie Komer - Parent jakomer@netzero.com

 

Amanda Graf - Parent amandagraf@gmail.com

 

Stephanie Feldmann - Principal sfeldmann@tooeleschools.org 

 

 

 2020-2021 Meetings

All meetings begin at 5:00 p.m. and will be held via Zoom until further notice.  Stakeholders wanting to participate that do not have internet access may contact Principal Feldmann at sfeldmann@tooeleschools.org.

October 14th, November 5th, January 7th, March 4th, and May 6th.

 

Final Report 2019-2020 

Coming January 2021

 



Trustlands