NorthLake Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Community Council

“Studies have clearly shown that parental involvement is very important to student academic progress and achievement. Parents act as the primary advocates for their children’s academic excellence. By working on the council or committee, parents ensure the representation of various viewpoints and values from within the school community. Parents make up the majority of school community council members and trust land committees, and are often the driving force. A parent serves as either chair or vice-chair. It is important that parents on the council understand the responsibilities of the council, and are able to collaborate well with the other members of the council to bring about meaningful school improvement for all the children at the school.”
 
 

Northlake Elementary Community Council

 
2021-2022 Council Members

Britton Mickelson - Chair brmickelson@outlook.com

 

Sarah Hawver - Vice-Chair  sarah.hawver@gmail.com

 

Vivian Rose Secretary - Teacher vrose@tooeleschools.org

  

Janene Craig - Teacher jcraig@tooeleschools.org

 

Erin Macceo - Parent Mrsoeccam@gmail.com 

 

Julie Komer - Parent jakomer@netzero.com

 

Amanda Graf - Parent amandagraf@gmail.com

 

Kaycee Roberts - Parent kroberts@tooeleschools.org

 

Viviana Zavala - Parent acambaym@gmail.com 

 

Stephanie Lindsay- Principal slindsay@tooeleschools.org 

 

Trustlands