NorthLake Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Schools Get New Website Domain Names

Any previous website domains are no longer affiliated with the schools or district and TCSD is not responsible for the previous domains’ current content or design.

The Tooele County School District has recently created new domains for each school in our district. Please find and save your schools’ website in the alphabetical list below.

Tooele County School District:

Anna Smith Elementary:

Clarke N. Johnsen Jr. High:

Tooele Community Learning Center:

Copper Canyon Elementary:

Dugway Schools:

Early Learning Center:

Grantsville High:

Grantsville Elementary:

Grantsville Jr. high:

Ibapah Elementary:

Middle Canyon Elementary:

Northlake Elementary:

Old Mill Elementary:

Overlake Elementary:

Rose Springs Elementary:

Settlement Canyon Elementary:

Stansbury High:

Stansbury Park Elementary:

Sterling Elementary:

Tooele High:

Tooele Jr. High:

Vernon Elementary:

Wendover High:

West Elementary:

Willow Elementary: